SUNY Ulster

Senior Computer Learning Center - Kingston, NY

Date
Date
Time
Time
Course
Course
Remark
Remark
Mon Nov 13 2:00pm - 4:00pm Your First Computer Course - Bob Messing This recurring event is part of a series.
Tue Nov 14 9:00am - 3:30pm Windows 10 First Time User - Tony Fiore
Tue Nov 14 9:30am - 11:30am Picasa Course - Herb Sawtell
Wed Nov 15 9:00am - 3:30Pm Intro to Facebook - Tom Wadnola call office to register and prepay, $30
Thu Nov 16 9:00am - 3:30pm Windows 10 Part 1 & 2 - Tom Wadnola
Thu Nov 16 2:00pm - 4:00pm Word Processing - Judy Neenan
Fri Nov 17 9:00am - 3:30pm Windows 10 Part 3 - Tom Wadnola
Mon Nov 20 9:00am - 3:30pm Windows 10 Part 4 - Tom Wadnola
Tue Nov 21 9:00am - 12:00pm Windows 10 Q & A - Tom Wadnola
Tue Nov 21 9:30am - 11:30am Picasa - Herb Sawtell
Tue Nov 28 9:30am - 11:30am Picasa Course - Herb Sawtell
Mon Dec 4 9:00am - 3:30pm Windows 10 Part 1 & 2 - Tom Wadnola
Wed Dec 6 9:00am - 9:30am Windows 10 Part 3 - Tom Wadnola
Thu Dec 7 9:00am - 3:30pm Windows 10 Part 4 - Tom Wadnola
Tue Dec 12 9:00am - 3:30pm Intro to FB - Tom Wadnola
Wed Dec 13 9:30am - 11:30am Google Photos - Herb Sawtell
Thu Dec 14 9:00am - 3:30pm FB for Business - Tom Wadnola
Mon Dec 18 9:00am - 3:30pm Windows 10 Task Manager - Tom Wadnola
Wed Dec 20 9:30am - 11:30am Win10 Photo Editor - Herb Sawtell
2018
Wed Jan 3 9:30am - 11:30am S & O Files - Herb Sawtell
Thu Jan 4 9:00am - 3:30pm Intro to FB - Tom Wadnola
Tue Jan 9 9:00am - 3:30pm Windows 10 Part 1 & 2 - Tom Wadnola
Tue Jan 9 9:30am - 11:30am Picasa Course - Herb Sawtell
Wed Jan 10 9:00am - 12:00pm Intro to iPad - John Dowley
Thu Jan 11 9:00am - 3:30pm Windows 10 Part 3 - Tom Wadnola
Thu Jan 11 9:30am - 11:30am Excel Basics - George Mine
Fri Jan 12 9:00am - 3:30pm Windows 10 Part 4 - Tom Wadnola
Fri Jan 12 9:30am - 11:30am Intro to Computers - Lloyd Sellers
Tue Jan 16 9:00am - 12:00pm Windows 10 Cleaning Computer - Tom Wadnola
Tue Jan 16 9:30am - 11:30am Picasa Course - Herb Sawtell
Wed Jan 17 9:00am - 12:00pm Intro to iPhone - John Dowley
Thu Jan 18 9:00am - 12:00pm Windows 10 Q & A - Tom Wadnola
Thu Jan 18 9:30am - 11:30am Excel Basics - George Mine
Thu Jan 18 2:00pm - 4:00pm Word Processing - Judy Neenan
Fri Jan 19 9:30am - 11:30am Intro to Computers - Lloyd Sellers
Mon Jan 22 2:00pm - 4:00pm Your First Computer Course - Bob Messing
Tue Jan 23 9:30am - 11:30am Picasa Course - Herb Sawtell
Thu Jan 25 9:30am - 11:30am Excel Basics - George Mine
Thu Jan 25 2:00pm - 4:00pm Word Processing - Judy Neenan
Fri Jan 26 9:30am - 11:30am Intro to Computers - Lloyd Sellers
Fri Jan 26 9:30am - 11:30am Spreadsheets - Lloyd Sellers
Mon Jan 29 2:00pm - 4:00pm Your First Computer Course - Bob Messing
Tue Jan 30 9:30am - 11:30am Picasa Course - Herb Sawtell
Thu Feb 1 9:30am - 11:30am Excel Basics - George Mine
Thu Feb 1 2:00pm - 4:00pm Word Processing - Judy Neenan
Fri Feb 2 9:30am - 11:30am Intro to Computers - Lloyd Sellers
Fri Feb 2 9:30am - 11:30am Tables/ClipArt - Lloyd Sellers
Mon Feb 5 2:00pm - 4:00pm Your First Computer Course - Bob Messing
Wed Feb 7 2:00pm - 4:00pm Intro to Power Point - George Mine
Thu Feb 8 2:00pm - 4:00pm Word Processing - Judy Neenan
Fri Feb 9 9:30am - 11:30am Mail Merge - Lloyd Sellers
Fri Feb 9 9:30am - 11:30am Intro to Computers - Lloyd Sellers
Mon Feb 12 2:00pm - 4:00pm Your First Computer Course - Bob Messing
Thu Feb 15 2:00pm - 4:00pm Word Processing - Judy Neenan
Thu Feb 22 2:00pm - 4:00pm Word Processing - Judy Neenan
Thu Mar 1 2:00pm - 4:00pm Word Processing - Judy Neenan
Thu Mar 8 2:00pm - 4:00pm Word Processing - Judy Neenan
Wed Apr 4 2:00pm - 4:00pm Intro to Power Point - George Mine

Senior Computer Learning Center

Kingston Center of SUNY Ulster (KCSU)

94 Mary's Avenue, Room 201

Kingston, NY 12401

Phone: 845-339-0046